Log in

Congratulations to the 2017 ISEA Tesla Raffle Winner!

The Winner of ISEA's 2017 Tesla Raffle is Mike B. Congratulations!

Thank you to everyone who supported ISEA's  important work through the purchase of a raffle ticket this year. Be on the lookout for the 2018 ISEA Raffle!

Past ISEA Raffle Winners

2016 Winner

Julie B.

2015 Winner

Joshua H., St. Louis, MO

2014 Winner

Aaron S., California

2013 Winner

Mike L., St. Charles, IL

The 2018 ISEA Raffle is up and running! The winner could be you!!



Illinois Solar Energy Association c/o Shamrock Electric
 | 1281 E. Brummel Ave Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
 | contactisea@illinoissolar.org

Copyright © 2009 - 2018 Illinois Solar Energy Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software