Log in

win a 2019 tesla model x

(Raffle closes November 29, 2019)

The Tesla Model X is an all-electric, American-made SUV that you can recharge in your home or on the road. This SUV is the safest of its class, has more storage space than any other SUV, and can tow up to 5,000 pounds. With the ability to go from zero to 60 in under five seconds, falcon-wing doors, and the most advanced autopilot technology on the market, the benefits of the Tesla Model X are so fresh, it’s fall-tastic!

Not only does the Tesla Model X offer luxury combined with durability, but it also is one of the most colorfully decorated vehicles of our time. The Tesla Model X won Forbes’ Best Vehicle of the Year for 2017 and the American Automobile Association’s Top Green Vehicle overall for 2017.

By entering into ISEA’s raffle, you also support the future of renewable energy. ISEA is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization that represents over 600 clean energy advocates and businesses, and is the state resource for renewable energy related education and policy developments. The funds from the Tesla Raffle go towards developing these resources to ensure that solar energy can continue to advance!

The raffle runs until November 29, 2019, and the winning ticket will be drawn on December 5, 2019. Each ticket is $100, or you can get a discounted set of four tickets for $300. There are only 2,500 tickets for sale. If all the tickets are not sold, the winner will get 50% of the ticket sales. (This raffle is only open to residents of the 48 contiguous U.S. states.)

The Winner of ISEA's 2018 Tesla Raffle is Ticket Number 6273: Phillip, Arlington Heights, IL Congratulations!

Thank you to everyone who supported ISEA's important work through the purchase of a raffle ticket in 2018.

Past ISEA Raffle Winners

2017 Winner

2014 Winner

Aaron S., California

2016 Winner

Julie B.

2013 Winner

Mike L., St. Charles, IL

2015 Winner

Joshua H., St. Louis, MO

You could be the big winner! Purchase tickets here!



Illinois Solar Energy Association c/o Shamrock Electric
 | 1281 E. Brummel Ave Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
 | contactisea@illinoissolar.org

Copyright © 2009 - 2018 Illinois Solar Energy Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software